top of page

The TAOA committee members are as follows:-

Chairman                     Mike Wheatley              - email:  Phone: 07885484052


Secretary                     Lindsey Robinson       - email:    Phone: 07960518738


Treasurer                     Philip Hamill                 - email:


Head Bailiff                  Stuart Crookshank      - email: Phone: 07849741264


Riparian Owner            Roy Harris                   - email:



River &                          Nigel Francis               - email:

Bank Management                 


Catch Returns,             Peter Burnett               - email:

Water Quality


Eminence Gris              Prof. Nick Goddard     - email:

bottom of page